October 23, 2012

  • Tree of Life and Love

     


     

     

    Atop the highest mountaintop,
    above the timberline,
    there exists an ancient weathered tree
    that lives in eternal time.

    With boughs that brush the heavens,
    and roots in solid stone,
    it casts a healing shadow
    that makes a heart atone.

    It's a tree of eternal magick
    that was made by Heaven's design
    it provides both shade and shelter
    to those weary from their climb.

    To touch it is life changing,
    for it's the Tree Of Life and Love!
    It heals a heart forever
    with power from above.

    To find it is worth the labor,
    and worth the ardent climb,
    for it grants true love that never
    forsakes one throughout all Life times.


     

    My first post back in a very long time.  I dedicate it to my Tree of Life, my Love...something I have dedicated part of my life to...

    The Living Tree Company

    We now have t-shirts.  If you register as a customer, I will give you a discounted price.

    Until Friday......Blessings to all from the Lady of Avalon

     


     

Comments (6)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment